Cours au pair

FRENCH COURSE FOR AU PAIR

French course for au pair

For au pairs, the courses offered by EFI are the perfect solution for the best use of their schedule.

1 semester: 16 weeks (school holidays are included)

9 hours a week
1st year: 926 €

Registration fee: 50 euros (placement test included)
Pre-registration fee: 100 euros non-refundable

 Mandatory school holidays:
– From Monday, February 25, 2019 to Friday, March 08, 2019
– From Monday 22 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
– From Monday, July 8, 2019 to Friday, August 30, 2019
– From Monday, October 21, 2019 to Friday, November 1, 2019
– From Monday, December 20, 2019 to Friday, January 03, 2020

Course details

  • Duration 9 hours / week
  • Pace 6 months to 1 year
  • Registration fees 40 €

1 year: 30 weeks (school holidays are included)
1st year: 1672 €

Pre-registration fee: 100 euros non-refundable
Registration fee: 50 euros (placement test included)

Mandatory school holidays:
- From Monday, February 25, 2019 to Friday, March 08, 2019
- From Monday 22 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
- From Monday, July 8, 2019 to Friday, August 30, 2019
- From Monday, October 21, 2019 to Friday, November 1, 2019
- From Monday, December 20, 2019 to Friday, January 03, 2020

REGISTER NOW

This French language learning or development program is right for you? Register now on our site!