Cours au pair

FRENCH COURSE FOR AU PAIR

French course for au pair

For au pairs, the courses offered by EFI are the perfect solution for the best use of their schedule.

1 semester: 16 weeks

9 hours a week
1st year: 1050 €

Registration fee: 55 euros (placement test included)
Pre-registration fee: 100 euros non-refundable

 Mandatory school holidays:
– From Monday, February 10, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020
– From Monday,  April 06, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020
– From Monday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, September 04, 2020
– From Monday, October 19, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
– From Monday, December 21, 2020 to Friday, January 01, 2021

Warning ! Back to school from September to October 2020

Course details

  • Duration 9 hours / week
  • Pace 6 months to 1 year
  • Registration fees 55 €

1 year: 32 weeks
1st year: 1985 €

Pre-registration fee: 100 euros non-refundable
Registration fee: 55 euros (placement test included)

Mandatory school holidays:
- From Monday, February 10, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020
- From Monday, April 06, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020
- From Monday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, September 04, 2020
- From Monday, October 19, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
- From Monday, December 21, 2020 to Friday, January 01, 2021

Warning ! Back to school from September to October 2020

REGISTER NOW

This French language learning or development program is right for you? Register now on our site!